La casa di Orlando

Capacité d'accueil

Nombre de pers. (max):
9 personnes
Chambres:
5
Double/matrimoniale:
4
Individuelle:
1
Salle de bain:
4

A proximité

  • Scopello: 1,2 km
  • Castellammare del Golfo: 12 km
  • Segeste: 20 km
  • Erice: 50 km
  • Trapani: 50 km
  • San Vito lo Capo: 50 km
  • Palermo: 70 km
  • Mozia: 70 km
  • Marsala: 75 km
  • Selinunte: 90 km

Description

La maison d’Orlando est une grande villa, climatisée et très confortable, située dans une résidence très calme de villas individuelles avec accès à deux plages: la plage de Cala dell ‘Ovo et la plage de Punta Pispisa. Ces plages se trouvent  à 150 mètres seulement et on les atteint à pied en quelques minutes.
La villa a été conçue de façon à accueillir 9 personnes de façon très confortable. Autour du grand séjour, le point central de la villa, équipé de confortables canapés, d’une salle à manger et d’une bibliothèque bien fournie pour le plus grand plaisir des lecteurs, se trouvent 3 ambiances différentes: une belle cuisine avec des carreaux artistiques et des céramiques locales décorées avec soin, ainsi que deux zones « nuit » disposées sur les deux côtés du séjour. La villa peut ainsi accueillir deux familles ou groupes d’amis, en garantissant une privacy totale à chacun. Une première zone nuit comprend une suite parentale avec chambre matrimoniale et salle de bain complète de douche, une deuxième chambre matrimoniale, une deuxième salle de bains avec douche et enfin une chambre simple et une troisième salle de bains avec douche. La deuxième zone de couchage est composée d’une chambre matrimoniale, une chambre avec deux lits simples qui peuvent être unis pour faire un lit double si nécessaire et une quatrième salle de bains avec douche.
La villa dispose de deux terrasses équipées de meubles de jardin avec table, fauteuils et chaises de manière à créer deux salles à manger en plein air : une terrasse accessible depuis la salle à manger avec vue sur la mer et une autre accessible depuis la cuisine. Dans le prolongement de cette terrasse se trouve la zone de barbecue avec évier et un grand plan de travail décoré de majoliques artistiques.
Le jardin est bien entretenu et offre une belle variété d’arbres fruitiers.

Caractéristiques

  • Endroit paisible
  • Vues sur la mer
  • Possibilité de marcher jusqu’aux restaurants et commerces
  • Accès privé à la mer
  • Grand jardin
  • Plage de galets à proximité
  • Beau mobilier
  • Proche d’une réserve naturelle
  • Proche de vignobles

Equipement

  • Jardin
  • Climatisation
  • Ventilateurs
  • Barbecue
  • Accès internet
  • Meubles de jardin
  • Lit bébé
  • Parking privé
  • TV satellitaire
  • Machine à laver
  • Plein du frigo à l’arrivée
  • Transferts aéroport
  • Change hebdomadaire
    du linge
  • Leçons de cuisine
  • Ménage hebdomadaire
  • Nettoyage final
  • Draps
  • Serviettes de toilette
= present
= on request

Carte et distances

  • Plage: 150 m
  • Scopello: 1,2 km
  • Restaurants: 1 km
  • Nature reserve: 1,7 km
  • Shops: 1,2 km
  • Mini market: 2 km
  • Aéroport de Palerme: 50 km
  • Aéroport de Trapani: 70 km
  • Port de Palerme: 70 km
Période Prix par semaine
03/01/2017 - 01/04/2017 € 1000
01/04/2017 - 29/04/2017 € 1400
29/04/2017 - 27/05/2017 € 1300
27/05/2017 - 01/07/2017 € 1600
01/07/2017 –29/07/2017 € 2000
29/07/2017 - 26/08/2017 € 2200
26/08/2017 - 30/09/2017 € 1600
30/09/2017 - 04/11/2017 € 1300
04/11/2017 – 23/12/2017 € 1000
23/12/2017 - 03/01/2018 € 1300

Le prix comprend

Le prix comprend: les draps, les serviettes de toilette, l'eau, le gaz, l'électricité avec une limite de 150 kWh par semaine, le change du linge chaque semaine pour les séjours de deux semaines minimum, Wi-Fi, le nettoyage final, un guide rédigé en Français, Anglais et Italien sur la villa, ses alentours et sur les excursions à faire sur l'ile, un accueil personnel à votre arrivée (ou au lendemain en cas d'arrivée tardive), l'assistance de Nathalie durant votre séjour.

Le prix ne comprend pas

Le prix ne comprend pas tout ce qui n'est pas expressement indiqué dans le pargraphe "Le prix comprend"

La Casa di Orlando

Facilities

Accommodate (Max):
9 persons
Bedrooms:
5
Double/Twin:
4
Single:
1
Bathrooms:
4

Nearby

  • Scopello: 1,2 km
  • Castellammare del Golfo: 12 km
  • Segeste: 20 km
  • Erice: 50 km
  • Trapani: 50 km
  • San Vito lo Capo: 50 km
  • Palermo: 70 km
  • Mozia: 70 km
  • Marsala: 75 km
  • Selinunte: 90 km

Description

Orlando’s home is a large and very comfortable villa with air condition, situated in a very quiet residence of individual villas with private access to two beaches: the beach of Cala dell ‘Ovo and the beach of Punta Pispisa. These two beaches are situated at 150 meters only and can be reached walking in a few minutes.
The villa has been designed so as to accommodate 9 people in a very comfortable way. Around the large living room, the central point of the villa, equipped with comfortable sofas, a dining area and a well-stocked library for avid readers, are articulated 3 different environments: a beautiful kitchen with artistic tiles and some carefully decorated ceramics local and two separated sleeping areas at the two sides of the living, so as to be able to accommodate two families or groups of friends ensuring total privacy to each. A first sleeping area includes a master bedroom suite with double bedroom and bathroom with shower, a second double bedroom, a second bathroom with shower and finally a single bedroom and a third bathroom with shower. The second sleeping area includes a double bedroom, a twin bedroom with two single beds which can be approached so to make a double bed if required and a fourth bathroom with shower.
The villa has got two terraces equipped with dining table, armchairs and chairs so as to create two outdoor dining areas. One of the terrace accedes to the living room and has got views on the sea and another terrace which is accessed from the kitchen. In continuation of this terrace is the barbecue area with sink and a large worktop decorated with artistic majolica.
The garden is well maintained and offers a variety of fruit trees.

Features

  • Peaceful countryside
  • Sea views
  • Walking to shops and restaurants
  • Private access to the sea
  • Large garden
  • Close to pebbles beach
  • Stylish-furniture
  • Close to natural reserve
  • Close to vineyards

Amenities

  • Garden
  • Air-conditioning
  • Fans
  • Barbecue
  • Internet access
  • Garden furniture
  • Cot
  • Private parking
  • satellite TV
  • Washing machine
  • Welcome pack
  • Airport transfers
  • Weekly linen change
  • Cookery lessons
  • Weekly cleaning
  • Final cleaning
  • Bed linen
  • Bathroom linen
= present
= on request

Map & Distances

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Google MapsGet Directions
  • Beach: 150 m
  • Scopello: 1,2 km
  • Restaurants: 1 km
  • Nature reserve: 1,7 km
  • Shops: 1,2 km
  • Mini market: 2 km
  • Palermo airport: 50 km
  • Trapani airport: 70 km
  • Palermo port: 70 km
Period Weekly prices
03/01/2017 - 01/04/2017 € 1000
01/04/2017 - 29/04/2017 € 1400
29/04/2017 - 27/05/2017 € 1300
27/05/2017 - 01/07/2017 € 1600
01/07/2017 –29/07/2017 € 2000
29/07/2017 - 26/08/2017 € 2200
26/08/2017 - 30/09/2017 € 1600
30/09/2017 - 04/11/2017 € 1300
04/11/2017 – 23/12/2017 € 1000
23/12/2017 - 03/01/2018 € 1300

Price includes

The price includes: bed linen, bathroom towels, water, gas, 150 kWh of electricity a week, Wi-Fi, final cleaning, weekly change of bath and bed linen for minimum stays of 2 weeks, a guide to the villa, to the surroundings and to the excursions to do on the island written in English, French and Italian, personal welcome on your arrival (or on the following day in case of late arrival), Nathalie's support during your holiday.

Price doesn't include

The price doesn't include everything that is not expressly written in the paragraph "Price includes"